My future appointment prices didn't update - Bulk Price Change

Follow

Sometimes after you've completed a Bulk Price Change, a client's appointment may still be displaying the old price (and therefore a discount at sale).

If this happens, don't worry, you can wipe the sweat off your brow and calmly proceed by

1) Editing the service/session or product at 'POS' to reflect the price change as you go

When you're ready to finish the sale:

1i) Add the client to sale

1ii) Click on the service(s) applying the discount

1iii) In the right-side panel de-select the original service from the 'Service' drop down

Flash_S.png

1iv) Re-select the original service from the 'Service' drop down

Flash_SRE.png

1v) Click 'Save' to resolve the issue

Flash_SRE_update.png

The service will no longer have the discount applied.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk