Deleting & Un-Deleting an Operator with Simple Inked

Follow

Oh dear, you accidentally deleted an operator didn't you? All good, we've got your back. This article shows you how to easily un-delete the operator and regain access to all of their appointments and other info.

Un-deleting your operators.

Go to your Admin page, click the Operators tab, select the operator your wish to delete and click Edit. You will see over on the right side panel the operators details and at the bottom you have the option to Delete.

 

Now in the Appointments page, you will see that the operators column has been deleted, along will all their appointments. 

So maybe you have deleted an operator prematurely and now you are thinking...Oh no, I forgot about reassigning their future appointments....oops!

No problem, while still in the Operators screen, look down in the bottom left hand corner and click Show Deleted.

This will bring up all the operators who you have previously deleted, look down the list to the operator and click Undelete.

Then when you go back to the Appointments page, you will be able to see the operators column again.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk